Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
it's going by too fast...
12.07.02 - 5:52 pm

OMG! I'm home!! Yay!!

INERNET!! *beams*

But when i go back it'll be dead... ;_;

OH well!

So yeah, there's a lot of things that's been happening... Snow!! Had a snow day!! ^_^

went sleding again, Pat's wishes... hehe... ;ppppp and pat didn't even find out i fucked up my shoulders even more cuz of it! Ha!

And then the ever going story about Boob... *sighs* it came back... but only briefly... it likes to hit me a lot... and i find myself watching him... A Lot, whenever he's in the room.

Tis annoying! He has his fuck buddy... not to slander Emily or anything... but that's what they basically are...

i just wish this would leave me alone... it doesn't help things.

Like yesturday, we were swimming warm-up and for the last set, he swam right with me. It's wierd getting eye contact when your swimming.

All he was doing was draging off of me... which means i pull most of him while i swim. If you know anything about raceing cars... the same thing goes on there but w/ wind. Like cars draging off of eachother during the race to save gas... or something... i dunno, someone explained it to me...

anyway! he was draging off of me, and it's nice to have ppl swim right beside you... but having him... yeah.

That's what sparked it again.

He was w/ me for 24 laps... so basically he was swimming w/ me for at least 7 to 8 minutes.

and the other day i was sitting next to him in Emily's dorm and she was on his other side... and his comment was, "i'm in between two hot Emily(ie)'s."

*skeptical look* one... i have a very low self esteem about me looking pretty. I don't give a flying fuck about what a i look like to ppl. but considering i've been teased all my life, i asociate it w/ me looking weird.

It's nice that he said it... but i then i said,"The downside is that, i don't believe what you say."

It didn't go any further than that but yeah... that's been bothering me lately

so!

eh.. oh well...

Dude... i'm soo amazed how fast this yr has gone... it's chrismas in... 3 weeks.

I have finals in a week and a half... i have so much shit, too! ^^;;

two art projects... ^^;; oh well! and i have an 8 page paper. that i need to do work for tonite and tomorrow...

Ou! Dinner time! Yay! food!

CheZ

previous next