Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
1 c@|\| R34
04.09.03 - 10:36 pm

There's one thing i suggest trying to avoid w/ any art's and craft's project...

Not to get a buzz of of the products that you have.

No, i'm not talking about eating glue...

so yeah, WEEEEE!

that's how my head feels. oh yeah and foggy... so my thoughts are running around going, WEEEEE! and there's a fog, so my thoughts get misplaced and then something else comes and it's not what you want. So you end up chasing your thoughts thru the fog.

P|-|uc|<1||9 brain.

Oh! i learned L33+!! ^_^ +h@|||< j00 3R1C|<4!! h3h3h3h3h3

It's very easy to learn. took me a few hrs to get the hang of it. It's like pig latin...

I can read it just fine. it just takes me awhile cuz you can have your own style. And with ppl's use of language via AIM and what not... ppl's typing style's diff. too.

i think i'm going to go make random im's to ppl and scare them. ^_^ hehehe

CheZ

So, from now on. if i'm really really pissed about something... it's going in L33t. ^_^

previous next