Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
lacking a life
04.08.03 - 3:05 pm

Alright, so i'm a lil slow in updating and thinking. What's new? heh...

So yeah, the concert. *drools* Dude, i So wanted to Mosh. Not crowd surf. We saw a grl surf, get to the middle of the crowd, and then disappear. So yeah, she got dropped. haha. That was the Best part of the show. Sad but true, i was laughing so hard.

Normally i'm a lil nicer than that and think, "is she hurt?" I didn't this time. The Same grls kept going up. She diserved it. I felt sorry for the crowd.

So yeah, it was a great time, my body hurst sooo bad. My neck, legs, back. Ick. But oh well...

I've been so fucking lazy since then tho. Yeah sure, it's only been two days, but i Haven't Done Shit.

I'm now Obsessed w/ MegaTokyo It's soo sad. Heh.

I've been saving pics and looking in magizines for idea for poses to do this comic.

But the thing is... how the Fuck do i put one together?

Yeah draw, no duh. But if you look at the backgrounds for some of Fred's stuff, he doesn't Re-do it, or re-draw. It's like cut and pasted... but i don't know how to do that. I think i'm going to harass Fred, like So many others do.

either that or surf the web for info. It'd save me time annoying the poor web guy, but eh.. i think there's some wicked fun in annoying ppl.

Another thing i need to do is get a program For the web bubbles. Another thing i'm lacking...

Overall i'm Lacking a whole ton of knowledge for this type of thing...

*sigh*

I'm lacking in a lot of things lately...

CheZ

previous next