Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
3 day partying and not thru
11.08.04 - 11:54 am

It's been one crazy week.

I've been to 3 paries, and on the last one i was gone.

I'm trying to get everything out before finals.

On Friday my room mates had a welcome home party for Ken (Beth's bf) and it was just a small one. We started drinking at 8 and didn't stop till 1 am... I've never done that kind of drinking before. I'm not one to do that kind of think, i like to get a buzz and then kill it. That didn't happen.

Have some good quotes from the party though...

Regan: "I'll drink but i'm not a dong"
"There was a threesome and some balls were rubbed."
"Do you reproduce like rabbits on ridelin?"

Vicki: "i can only see the big E with my left eye..."
Regan: "Any E?"

These were all said when we played a game called Ding Dong.

Here's how you play.

Everyone sits in a circle, and everyone says Ding, but you point to either person beside you when you say Ding. If i point to my left, the person to my left says Ding, then that person choses which way to point. There is no order, you can banter back and forth between the person beside you. If some one messes up, if they pause or say the wrong word, they become a Dong and drink for 5 secs. If they mess up again they become a dong dong (they have to say dong dong), drink for 8 sec, they become a dong dong dong drink for 12, by the fourth tim you are out and you drink for 15 secs.

It sounds like a stupid game, but it's a shit load of fun.

*sigh* class time, i'll continue my story of Saturday later.

chez

previous next