Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Sleeping thru the afternoon...
10.25.02 - 9:19 am

I had a good practice this morn' ^_^ i was very proud of myself... i'm with standing Pat's abuse. even tho is was only an hr and a half of practice... it was still hard... but...

I got out of lane 1! Whoo hoo!!

I know that i'll have to go back into it, but i was soo nice not having to ^_^ (lane 1 is the slowest lane =( i really shouldn't be in it... but i don't think he remember about me when making the lane assignments and stuck me in there)

I was really surprized that he let me move... twas weird... eh, oh well... i think maybe he's noticed that i swim well in the morn', and i know i do, it's cuz i'm nice and fresh and ready to go!

dude... i would love having the day start at 6, i have no quams about that... and then going to be early of course... ^_^

Lately, i've been really slacking in my classes, except in art... if i do... then i know i'll die. But so far i have a B in drawing and an A in design ^_^ soo happy about that one, hehe

Damn, i'm to chipper in the morning... that's prolly why i like it so much...

I hate afternoons.. bleh...

I'd rather sleep thru them... and then go into night, then take a nap and get up for the morn'

That'd be awsome...

CheZ

previous next