Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Fuck it....
10.18.02 - 9:00 pm

I was kinda nervous looking at the line up today... i didn't know what the hell i'd be swimming, Pat is soo unpredictable... and i'm swimming, Thank God! but... i'm only swimming a relay.. four laps... and my mom and bro are coming down to stay two or three fucking hrs, just to see me swim one minute and 13 seconds.

=( i feel bad... but my mom's used to it... but the fact that she's driving down and seeing me swim just a minute w/ my bro... isn't cool...

at least Pat made it a lil worth while... i'm swimming the A relay... but now that i think about it... i think i'm not swimming the best relay...

now that i really think about it... it isn't the best relay... he just put it as A to fool the other team... oh fuck. Damnit. that basturd...

that just diminished whatever esteeme i gathered.

but i gotta swim fast... if i fucking don't, i prolly will cry... cuz it's soo important to finish well... there's so much competition...

and it sucks...

*yawns*

bed... good prospect...

CheZ

previous next