Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Eight Eternity... Hey i "Ate" Eternity!
03.17.03 - 5:29 am

Bridget told me that i'm the only REAL person that she knows...

Doesn't that make me special? *beams*

When she first said it, it didn't dawn on me... i dunno why, i think i was in the "art mode", and then she said thank you.

Eh, just doin' my job ^_^ Just wish i knew what job i was doing...

Well, right now i'm shaking... why? well i just pulled my first Real all nighter. No naps.

Am i proud, heh yeah right.

In the words of Erika...

"Pft"

i don't like this feeling. It sucks.

My back hurts, legs, and knees from sitting and gluing.

My hands are burned... hot glue, go fig.

And i still have...

1,2,3... 8 more hrs to go till i can crash.

And Erika's not online to join in my misery of being awake... *sighs*

I really did miss Bridget during the weekend. I've come to depend on her. Just for taking up space, lol.

And the fact that i can just be me around her.

I can only do that w/ my family, Erika, and her.

I'll tell her that tomorrow, so she feels special too ^_^

oh wait... tomorrow is today.. oO;; wtf am i thinking right now? i have morn' practice in 30 mins... *winces*

Just eight more hrs, Em, eight more!

and the eight more are going to feel like eternity...

CheZ

previous next