Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
emotions!! ahhhhhh!!!!
03.16.03 - 5:30 pm

This day was uneventful... other than feeling better and working on an art project that will never end! and it's due tomorrow!!

can we say, "All Nighter"?

So yeah, today i spent dling music, cuz i miss Bridget's tasteful music... but she'll be here in 30 mins!

Oh yeah, not only is Bridget and Rika (short for Erika, one of my quad grls) are trying to play match maker, Now i have Erika.

*sighs*

So yeah, i talk to Rika's and Bridget's guys online... but Rika's guy is nice, but he lives in Ohio... and eh... saw a pic of him, and i have to admit, i have to attracted to a guy... and i wasn't.

I don't know about Bridget's, he just liked the fact that my advice had "wit" to it. "Plz cough up 25 dollars to continue advise session". And he has a grl friend (that's what the advise was for), and yeah... *shrugs* i'm not big on, onine relationships.

And then we have Erika's... she only know's him from class. I've never talked to him. But we'll see...

i'm not going to be pessimistic about this. I think it would be good for me to start a relationship.

I'm 19 and never been kissed... execpt that one time at the bar, but i don't count that!

i was tipsy!

And i've had ppl tell me that i'm cute, but that's Online. *shakes head* i don't count that either. If you mean it, tell me to my face.

Emily, one of the many quad grls on my floor, was um... "dating" well... ok, Fucking, John, the senior i had a crush on a while ago. Thank God i'm not in that anymore... But we got to talking about boys and how it feels like to sleep w/ one.. just in bed, no sex and what not... and Em started to cry. I felt so bad... John really messed her up, and she really hasn't recovered, and i don't think the fact that she has Sara for a room mate helps the situation. But i'm glad i didn't try to start anything w/ John. He's a senior anyway... and lives off of sex... So, it wouldn't have worked out.

*sighs* I want a guy to cuddle w/ me at nite...

and then again i just wanna Smack myself for these feelings!!!!

*bangs head on desk* *moans* go away damnit... feeling sucks.

what happened to the opptimistic way of thinking???

*looks at trash can* oh yeah... that was quick.

I hope Bridget doesn't start crying when she gets here... i feel so bad not being able to help her or anything. =(

*sigh*

CheZ

previous next