Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
avoiding... avoiding... avoiding....
05.03.03 - 10:38 pm

yo, i've updated three times today, go read 'em!

So yeah, other than getting beaten up today, well yeah, that was funny.

but guess who decided to im me!! the one guy who actually, well... liked me. (looke to entries in the past labeled King of Hearts. it's 10:42... i'm lazy!)

I switched sn's on, cuz i just didn't want to talk to him any more... because i just got pissed off w/ him telling me my life sucked.

And he im's me: Call me sometime. I don't have your f'ing #, man... oh wait.. nah, i do. YMCA directory. and the only reason i got on that my old sn was because i didn't want to shut down my other one at my dorm.

And i thought he'd for get my sn after a yr. but i kept his because... i really don't know why...

No. it wasn't to start where i left off w/ him. That pissed me off then, it pisses me off now.

And ya know what, who am i kidding? i know i'm going to see him... i know it. It's the YMCA, you know everyone, they know you. Eh, it just a small community in its self.

I've just done A Lot of past finding today... i didn't need him to surface up w/ it all.

I guess the fact of it was that i was reading some of my old entries. And i've saved the convo's.

Man, i'm a pack rat. I save every fucking thing.

Erika will attest to that! ;p the poor grl actually had to deal w/ it when she came over.

I dunno... i guess i was hoping i'd find a guy at TU, in maryland. And not here.

That way my parents can be avoided.

My parents have always have been an issue w/ me and well... getting boy friends. If my dad doen't aprove... well then... the rifle comes out, or so he'd say.

I think That's what influenced me the most.

I really don't know how my dad will react... he doesn't react to me much anyway.

We have nothing in common, except that he's my dad...

I can tell my mom anything. I even told her what i drank thrusday nite!

oh yeah, didn't put an entry about that. Well.. i went to a club. Had a shit load of fun... and that's about it. Drank a lil, maybe a cup. But it was actually a few sips here and there, from other friends drinks.

Why pay for your own, when ppl will actually give you theirs? hehe, i'm bad.

Alright, i'm yawning. time for bed, and for me to reflect the whole day's situations that i've brought upon myself... when will i ever win?

i can never sleep, until i resolve whatever's bothering me.

And the guy thing... that will never be solved. I'd rather bury the whole event alive. And forget where i buried it.

Sad... but eh. you do what ya gotta do. And all i wanna do, is avoid the situation.

CheZ

previous next