Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
I got punched! by erika!!!!! omg!!
05.03.03 - 9:17 pm

Woah, i just got my ass kicked.

Erika, who would have thought you to fight back?

I'm still laughing about the matter. Dude, i'm tearing up right now.

I totally forgot about these notes that erika had made for me a Long time ago... and well yeah. needless to say they were about a certain someone.

And that someone came w/ her to my house!

I actually got punched several times by erika! never in my life has that happened before!

And i'm still laughing!

Omg, that made my day.

Them showing up at my house.. never has someone Just showed up at my house. That was a good surprise.

omg, lmao.

I'm glad that happened, i haven't laughed this hard in a while.

Erika's going to kill me, but i wanted to kill her earlier today.

Oh, it's all good.

Of course i can't have a healthy, good ol' mad time at ppl. Nah.. i just well yeah... explode, calm down, rationalize and then appologize.

So, i'm sorry erika. But i'm not sorry about neptune! LoL

Ou, i'm going to get some nice verbal threats either tonite or tomorrow.

Sweet ^_^

And now i leave to do my laundry, w/ a nice happy face ^___^

One that seems rare these days.

CheZ

previous next