Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
I dropped my baby!
01.05.04 - 3:54 pm

So, i'm moved in... i have a window. I look right into the court yard of Millenium.

Fuck, i have a window.

yeah i have a window in my other dorm... but it's blocked by a towering out of the wall closet, and i'm in the corner so my side doesn't see the light of the day and the only time we get light is in the morning.

Now, i have a celing light and a window.

I feel like God.

I maybe moved in, but by no means am i unpacked.

And i just forgot that this chair leans back like a rocking chair and it scared me shitless.

Phew...

Anyway, here i am, sitting in a room w/ bags of shit. Took me an hour and an aching back to lug it up.

My last trip was saved for my baby. My computer. Precious has to be treated like a Queen, so i caried her w/ out any other hassles hanging on my shoulders.

As i walk up to the door, slide my card thru i put my baby on my knee and attempt to open the door... when i lose my grip and i watch helplessly as it slides off my knee hits the door and then falls to the ground.

Yeah she got landed on her poor head... And fuck if i know why she's still working!

I opened her up and some things were out of place like the E card, but i put that in place, poked at a few things to make sure they were secure.

And she lives ^_^

Siiigh, you have no idea how much of a heartattack i had.

*pats compy* It's sad how i make my life my computer...

chez

previous next