Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
*bang*bang* that's the sound of my head hitting a book.
12.15.03 - 11:00 pm

Well today, it was eventful and kinda not.

Woke up at 10. Felt so good just waking up then.

Went to my computer lab for 2 hrs at least, actually got work done, and then went to a semi-pointless japanese study group.

We did shit.

I was quizing everyone, and i didn't learn anything... ah well.

My head has been hurting all day because of my head cold, i feel like my eyes can't open any wider from being only half open slits.

Bio can bite me.

I don't understand it. I never will. I'm trying tho. I just need a break. It's taken me at least an hr just to get through half a page of my study guide, looking through my notes and my suit mate's, Ty. It's hitting home... a lil.

Not by much tho.

Now i'm studying japanese, trying to memorize these stupid questions.

How many apples will you eat?

Ikutsu ringo o'tabemasu ka?

futatsu ringo o'tabemasu.

We didn't even learn the first word or second. Ikutsu= two, ringo=apple, tabemasu=to eat.

Yeah, fun, ne(right)?

I have a ways to go before i understand this language, true i'm in 101 Jap, but dude, i know more and rememeber more than french.

Having the different writing system helps.

Now i'm going off to pound more into my useless head.

Chez

previous next