Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
I don't give a flying fuck.
12.14.03 - 7:04 pm

Coming back from a grueling day of computer labs and overal a dreery day. I get this in my notes:

tool-nin-fan:

avril lavigne is not punk. I am offended by her, as a woman and as a musician.

Ok, One, that's in my profile that i made when i was a senior in highschool. Two, What the Fuck?! Do you really go around looking into ppls diaries and then leave that?

I'm baffled. I really am.

"Oh, i'm offended." Well, fine. Be that way, there's nothing i can fucking do for you.

I don't want to know what you think! I don't even know you!

Yes, she sucks live. But she speaks/sings in a language that ppl can understand. I like her music. True, she's pop punk, and not 70's punk. But ya know... i don't give a shit.

I have it in my profile.

Don't tell me that your offended.

I don't care.

And i'm taking this out on that one lil thing, because whoever they are, chose the fucking worse day to give me that stupid piece of information.

Now back to the rest of my life...

I'm sick.

I've spent 5 hrs infront of a computer trying to figure out Quark in Mac OS9 when we work in OS10.

I feel like i'm going to break because of finals.

I haven't studied math.

And i have to deal w/ stupid people for the rest of my miserable life.

Go Me.

Chez

previous next