Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Fucking bench press
11.12.02 - 10:36 am

Holly mother... i'm soo fucking sore!! *cries*

I benched yesterday... ;_; and of course my coach was up there to watch us! so i had to work hard! And i paid for it... major. 70 bls man... too much... i had to do 12 reps of bench press w/ that i made one and 6 w/ another then i had to drop the weight to 65... and i made 10 w/ that. *sighs* soo soo hard... and it doesn't help when my tricepts and calves hurt... i can't fucking lift my arms above my head! and it hurts walking!! Ahhhh!! no fun no fun!

but this will all make me stronger in the end...

i prolly should take 4 advil and pass out... that would make everything better ^_^ but i can't... i have an appt. w/ my english prof. *winces* he didn't understand my last report... *shrugs* oh well! he's a very understanding man... he simpathized w/ me about my sorness ^_^

Oh yeah... did more tarot card readings last night... I Have to tell Chris about me moving out in the spring... Have To! but i'm afraid of the out come... so they said that there's a light friendship... then the moon came up *winces* not good... moody times basically which could come out as out bursts... and then the hermit... upside down... So bad! and it said that there are lies being told... and that is basically me tell her why i'm moving out... i have to tell her in a nice way... so i'm lying and moving into the single, but i'm really moving in w/ Bridget. It's easier that way! and i doubt that she'll ever come and see me... So yeah, that's my lie, good, right?

So, i really hope she doesn't take it the wrong way... i do like chris, we get along... but this is her room, not mine... and i need my Own room, and bridget will give that too me ^_^

i'm just going to have to do it tonight... she's here now... but not good timing... i'm sore she's working... Nah... later tonite.

CheZ

previous next