Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
*mumbles* fucking life... fucking swimming... oh fuck it all
11.13.02 - 11:29 pm

i need to die...

*sighs* soo tired...

Life is just soo tiring...

Or wait! my life!

Dude... it would be so fucking awsome to drag someone along w/ me on my hard days... and see if they'd survive... yeah i know i don't have it too bad... but i think i do... and i think it's worth complaining about.

i swam maybe 45 mins today... not a good sign... and i weight lifted in the morn' and did some more exercises today... i know Pat wants to build my strenght... but i'm scared... Oh Yeah! What's new about that!!

I forgot to do my design homework... actually not forgot.. just flat out lazy... i'll do it in class ^^;; I can always lie... and i'm getting an A in it n'e'way... so big deal, i'm not scared of Helman.. Hell man.. Ha!

CheZ

previous next