Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Bend over Satan
03.28.05 - 8:25 pm

If I thought I was in hell, I was sorely mistaken.

No, I've moved up to being Satan's bitch.

Why? I dropped two gorgeous pots of mine. Almost dry, and sure to be ready to be fired tomorrow. But no... I had to drop them. I'm under so much pressure right now.

I don't know how I'm going to get everything done short of doing another all nighter this week. At least this time I won't have to drive home.

Kiran is down with her boyfriend, been trying to make contact with her since friday... hasn't worked. This is her second time coming down and I just have too much work.

Maybe I'll see her tomorrow, maybe...

Ok, on to the list of things I gotta do.

Printmaking: Sign and date prints, make two sketches. Due tomorrow.
Ceramics: Finish pots, bisque fire, and glaze. Be ready by Sat. for Raku.
Sculpture: Make hat sculpture, due Wed. Haven't started.
Writing abt Art: rought draft, due earlier, DONE! Finished one due in a week.
Fundations to Ed: Two papers, and a presentaion. One due next week... others, dunno.

This is the list that runs through my head with obvious adjustments to more assignments and what not... but I've had this list in my head all through Spring Break.

Let's just say my head has been swimming.

chez

previous next