Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Stupid head, think for once
03.14.05 - 12:07 am

My pots are shit.

I couldn't throw today. The clay was too wet and I was just not feeling it.

Evil clay, stupid hands, numb head... the list can go on.

Maybe I'll sleep tonight. I have my alien love child's structure made. I just have to sew everything.

I picked an hard project w/o enough time.

Damn Zaruba and upping the critque up a week.

Damn spring break.

Pft. Spring break... mine will be I'm going to be home for maybe 4 days and then I'm back at Towson.

Now at least I can check my pots off. I did ten, that's all that's needed per week. All that's left is... printmaking. I have to do two printing techniques and... uh... damn what's the other project, oh it's copper plate. I have to scratch into a copper plate.

Oy, my head. No more thinking.

chez

previous next