Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
�킽���ׂ͂񂫂傤�����炢�ł��B
10.03.04 - 3:39 pm

I'm studying for japanese right now, and while i'm procrastinating i just realized something.

I never thought it would be possible for me to learn japanese and then plan to go there.

It's amazing. To know that i'm accomplishing one of my goals that i thought was never ever possible.

I have a meeting on Wed. for an appointment w/ the sudyabroad advisor, i've already talked to my Major advisor... so all is pretty much set other than me making the final push.

Hehe, i'm just excited to be able to do this.

While all i can really do is speak very basic japanese, allmost like a second grader, hey, at least i'm doing it.

�킽���ׂ͂񂫂傤�����炢�ł��B
(I don't like to study.)

I think that's right the �ł� could be something else, but i'm pretty sure that's the right ending suffix.

Ah well, back to sudying.

chez

previous next