Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Bio can bite me
12.02.03 - 8:40 am

I had a dream where i beat up a child.

Made me feel all good inside.

Yeah...

I'm suprised i didn't dream of creaking... All i talk about is:

School.

Well, obviously me.

Friends.

And my fucking suite mates.

At 1:15 in the morning. 3 times a charm. That's when i'm going to get my credit card, slid it thru the lock slot, and ruin their paradeing...

Ok, i won't actually do it. I doubt i'll even say anything.

Yeah, while it bugs the shit out of me... it's not that big of a deal. Well... maybe it is...

But uh... now i know why Bridget wanted her bed off the wall. I could hear everything.

I had two pillows over my head, and that still didn't block out the creaking.

And i have my last bio test, and i didn't fucking study. I have no clue what's on the test. I have the study guide, tried to read it... but i told myself "After a good nights sleep you'll be able to study..."

Pft.

I had 3 alarms go off for me to get up. One at 6:30... i was so disoriented that i thought someone was calling me, the 2nd one 20 mins later, ignored that, and then my hand watch at 7:30... ignored that...

I haven't even touched the book... i've just been online.

Sigh. Well, i'm going to pay for it.

Chez

previous next