Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Hat Guy and Weird Al Yankovich
12.02.03 - 1:47 pm

My day just gets worse and worse. It goes on from night till day...

And then i get i have this convo from i guy i met 3 weeks ago at a bar... i don't specifically remember giving him my number, at least i was smart enough for giving him my room number and not my cell.

Here's the convo:

HatDude: hey whats up

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: nothing much, trying to recover the brain cells i lost during my bio test, you?

HatDude: lol i feel ya

HatDude: i was jus nappin and got art history class at 2

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: ouch, art hist. ur not an art major are you?

HatDude: lol no

HatDude: wait, are you?

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: then why the hell are you taking an art hist class, yeah i am

HatDude: gen ed lol

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: that sucks art hist is one of the hardest gen eds to be taking

HatDude: gettin defensive? :-P

HatDude: yeah it sucks

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: nah, not gettting defensive... i guess putting the yeah infront of it does make it sound it tho

HatDude: lol

HatDude: well thats tight that your an art major, you kinda have an art major vibe :-D

HatDude: and no response... its not a bad, i think its sexy

so i don't answer right away, sue me!

HatDude: i think your hot by the way, i saw you at ptux(a dinning hall) the other day but i didnt know if i should talk to you cuz i didnt know if youd remember me

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: wait, what? sorry there are my roomies here... im distracted easily

HatDude: lol

HatDude: hahaha

HatDude: i said you kinda looked like an art major but i thought it was hot

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: uh, thanks... i don't get compliments often....

HatDude: ok well you just did, so there :-P

HatDude: neither do i

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: i do remember you vaguely... sorry, but i do remember you. I'm a visual person, so i go by that all the time...

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: Being drunk definatly hurts my memory

HatDude: so if you saw me you wouldnt remember me?

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: i remember your hat....

HatDude: lollll

HatDude: greaaaat

HatDude: well i gtg to to ptux then class, i'll talk to you later

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: sorry, but lindsey remembers you cuz she told me she saw you at some point

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: ttyl then

HatDude: yeah she has a couple times,

HatDude: see ya later

Offically weirded out. Erika = stondedhenge420

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: i'm like, eep! i gave this dude my room # 3 weeks ago!

stonedhenge42O: haha it's sexy ;-)

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: and he remembers me? i can hardly remember me!

stonedhenge42O: aww you should go on a date with him

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: i don't even remember what this dude looks like, all i remember is i didn't really wanna be near him

stonedhenge42O: and you gave him your number?

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: my room #... i was drunk!

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: at least i was smarter in that sense...

stonedhenge42O: siiiigh :p

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: i just put my friends infront of me and he danced w/ them... then he grabbed me to dance w/ him, and i left like 5 mins after that

stonedhenge42O: i gotcha

stonedhenge42O: if you don't remember him, he could still possibly be cute.

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: maybe i dunno

stonedhenge42O: you should give him a chance :P

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: uh...

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: i don't know how to respond to that one, i was going to say when hell freezes over but that's harsh

stonedhenge42O: just a little :P

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: just a pinch

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: i don't like dealing w/ these situations

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: more like annoyances

stonedhenge42O: i know how you feel

stonedhenge42O: i just keep hoping for you

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: hope for me has long died

stonedhenge42O: nah you've got lots of time still

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: i'm 19 and i can see myself alone.

stonedhenge42O: yeah well me too

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: How about u and me live together and run a single life amuck?

stonedhenge42O: *smirk*

stonedhenge42O: sounds fun

stonedhenge42O: i'll convert you to lesbianism, you'll have plenty of suitors then.

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: I think i already have a following here, i don't need any more

stonedhenge42O: hehe

stonedhenge42O: start a cult!!!

Convo w/ Lindsey:

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: yeah

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: hat dude

Munchkin1810: yeah i got your messege today

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: he called me last night, randomly

I called Linds, and spazed out because he called, that's basically it

Munchkin1810: i was laughing so hard

Munchkin1810: my eyes were crying

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: i hate you!

Munchkin1810: that's so funny

Munchkin1810: love you too

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: uh... yeah right, if you did, you'd save me

Munchkin1810: defensive?!!!(reading convo from above)

Munchkin1810: save you ?

Munchkin1810: from what?

Munchkin1810: he's harmless

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: him!

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: oh so you say

Munchkin1810: whats so bad?

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: i don't know, i normally uh Never have guys come on to me like that

Munchkin1810: he came on to you?

Munchkin1810: uh huh

Munchkin1810: you liked it

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: so not!

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: weirded out!

Munchkin1810: lol

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: spazing infact!

Munchkin1810: oh lemmie read on and find out

Munchkin1810: ;-)

Munchkin1810: lol

Munchkin1810: spazzz attack!

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: just read you

Munchkin1810: lol

Munchkin1810: no response to what?

Munchkin1810: thats sexy?

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: i didn't respond right away cuz one of my roomies was asking me a question

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: it was maybe a 2 min delay

Munchkin1810: lol

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: i think i annoyed him by not remembering him. Of course i remember, how i wanted to get away

Munchkin1810: lol

Munchkin1810: i see him everywhere

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: at least i don't

Munchkin1810: lol i remembered the hat

Munchkin1810: that's so funny

Munchkin1810: and i see you're tryiing to pon him off on me lol

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: yes.

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: that is my goal.

Munchkin1810: thanks:-)

Munchkin1810: what did he say when he called so randomly

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: no prob bob. just doing my job.

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: he asked me your name

Munchkin1810: lol

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: and then he lost the connection... called me back 20 mins later and give me his sn

Munchkin1810: he did?!!

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: yeah!!

Munchkin1810: lol

Munchkin1810: that's funny

Munchkin1810: isn't his like jason or joe or john

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: i was so confused and then i was "oh he's after her now!"

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: i don't remember...

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: i just know him as hat dude

Munchkin1810: what?!!! after me?

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: i was thinking that, but then he called me back

Munchkin1810: no he's not, that was just a way to talk to you

Munchkin1810: ;-)

Munchkin1810: he has the hots

Munchkin1810: he sweats your would be balls

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: and two weeks before finals

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: what hell does that mean!?

Munchkin1810: 2 weeks?

Munchkin1810: what does that have to do with anything

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: uh, stress?

Munchkin1810: and sweats your balls is like he's got the hots

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: woah... i feel honored... Pft.

Munchkin1810: lol

Munchkin1810: i called him a stalker

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: i'll give him points tho, he's got guts

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: and that's on the verge of stalking

Munchkin1810: points for what calling you?

Munchkin1810: lol

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: i sure as hell wouldn't be able to call anyone that i like

Munchkin1810: no i called him a stalker to his face when i saw him for like the 5th time

aLiCeGoNeMaD84: lol!

Munchkin1810: lol

Munchkin1810: so funny

I don't get myself.

It would be nice to have a boyfriend. But I get really put off by guys who show interest right off. I don't like it. It makes me feel as if i'm put on a stage and i'm just there for them.

I don't like attention. I like to be just there. While i'm a person i just like to be in the background. I don't have a strong enough personality to push myself up the ranks, so why bother?

Where's that going to get me in life anyway?

Where's feeling love going to get me anywhere?

"It makes people happy," they say.

"Well, is loving my cat the same?" i say.

"That's a cat." they say.

"A damn loveable one," I say.

I guess i'm going for saftey. It's safer for me to not love. No pain. If there's pain, then why love?

Can you tell i hate pain?

I don't know why i'm so afraid. I see people around me in love all the time. Damn, Pati is a perfect example considering she gets some every night! She has her wedding bands picked out... Ty has Joe, Sara is promised to Todd. God, it's everywhere...

Not only do i have Love all around me, x-mas is taking over... Is everything out to get me!

I fail bio!

Have this Hat Guy!

Feel like i'm in a Fucking Daze!

No Sleep!

And it's a holly jolly fucking x-mas time!

I love how i go from spazed, sentimental, and then pissed.

God no it can't be that time of month...

Chez

previous next