Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Blood Unexceptable...
02.03.03 - 8:44 pm

So yeah, today was a bad day...

Didn't fall asleep till... 2-ish AM. cuz of my quad mates being loud as shit. -.- i finally blocked them out of my head and just daydreamed and finally feel asleep.

they become active late at nite... Sara is going "Beeouuuu" and Emily is screeching... They are just making weird noises... IN the bathroom. where everything echos.

Went to psych, tired and ready to die... and when the class was over, i was like... no, plz don't be over. I won't fall asleep in this class.... then off to women studies, my prof didn't show, so yeah, i was pissed, wasted 15 mins of just Sitting there.

If i go to class... you should too, damnit.

then Art... i had a head ache from 10:00 till 6:00pm cuz of that class. And i made the mistake of showing him my fucked up base, and he likes it. And my other design, Sucks. It's simple and it's my easy way out. So Yeah, now i Have to go w/ this design and i'm going to Die trying to make it.

*Blood is unacceptable.

oO;;

He just... i dunno, Doesn't make things clear enough for me... very vage guy...

*shrugs* eh... i don't see why i'm trying to make him like my other prof's... considering, if you've ever had an art teacher, there is nothing like them. There's always that HINT of weirdness... LoL.. hey... look at me... i'm going to be an art teacher, i fit perfectly.

Ah well... just to Spite him, i'll dribble red paint all over my project. To symbolize blood... Ou that's a good idea!!

CheZ

previous next