Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
0=) Angel wings Singed
02.02.03 - 8:42 pm

Hmm... 9 days till my b-day...

*looks around*

I wonder what my 19th b-day's gonna be like...

It's in a week!! =0 oh my goodness!!

*grins*

I love my b-day.

You just start to get tired of you're x-mas presents... and then... it comes!

haha

Well, i feel better about my art... a lil... a pinch. I'm prolly going to draw a new design for it.

This cresent shit isn't working.

Too Hard. Way to hard.

I'm going to figure a triangel thing.. That'll be better! I think i just put myself way over my head for this project...

I'll keep the concept in the back of my head for safe keeping case i need something for another project.

I Should be doin' my essay for Women Studies...*innocent look* Oh dear... i'm never going to do that look again. If anything i've had my angel wings torn out and burned... Life it does that to ya.

I'm soo happy! I haven't fallen asleep in any classes!! ^_^

Tis nice... not having to drool all over yourself. No embarressment. ^_^

Of to work!!

CheZ

previous next