Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Bye bye gallery
09.30.05 - 1:13 pm

Yay for train of thought!

I feel bad about neglecting this dairy. Shit has been going on, but I guess it just isn't anything major.

Well, me losing my keys the other night, before a big test is a big deal. The next day I was shaking through the test. I don't think I did well.

Marisa's birthday party is today, going to get sushi later.

My gallery is also coming down today. Which is a relief. I'm so happy to see it coming down, all the hell and suffering that I went through because of it is now fully over.

It's been a thorn in my side this whole month. Start to Finish.

The boy toy and I are doing dandy. I think having Josh is the one thing that's keeping me sane.

Now it's time to end the short lived gallery =)

chez

previous next