Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Duo
10.10.05 - 9:19 pm

It's nice that things are actually going some what well now.

I think I've become one of those girls who focuses completely on her boyfriend, but that will come to pass in time. I'm getting shit for it from Beth and Vicki. I'm not hanging out w/ them because they aren't doing the things that I like. They are taking the partying to a new level, and it's not good on their part.

It's hard to explain the want of just being next to that person. Missing them when you know you'll see them in hours (in my case w/in 30). I'd rather be with Josh in the worse conditions, than be w/ the Duo in the best conditions.

Enough about those three, they seem to be my topics as of late.

Jill the fish died last night. Don't know what was wrong w/ her, but she will be remembered as the mascott to the ceramic studio. I plan on getting Jill 2 tomorrow =)

I am now going to rest and relax. Maybe a shower should be in order, get the smell of gass and metal out of me.

chez

previous next