Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Chesapeake bay isn't that wide...
09.26.03 - 10:34 pm

I hate ppl from DE, Excluding Erika and a select others.

It's not even 5 weeks into the school yr, and drama goes off agian b/t Stacey and Kristin.

Siiiigh.

Oh well. Not much you can do. I'm not going into the whole ordeal. It's too exhausting... but if you want a lil read... go have fun w/ what i posted.

Low and behold... Drama!

I created a kick-ass new sn for myself. Chesapeake. Yeah i know, it's the bay. But Dude.. Ches...CheZ???

I'm still going to post as CheZ, but ya know... i love MD to death. I think it's only a good choice to become Chesapeake as another nickname...

I love ppl, did you know that?

I love the fact that ppl can do this. Can hurt, can kill. Why have emotions?

This is such a trivial drama, and yet it's huge. I'm so defensive of my friends. I know i don't keep in too much touch w/ them now adays... but i'll always be there for them. No matter what.

And Justine, is soo on my Shoot on Sight list.

I just get chills from me Hating her that much. I've only hated a few ppl in my life. But i've always had a bad feeling about her.

She's a fucking leach.

And now she goes and messes w/ Kris.

I know me and Kris aren't the Bestest of friends. But i care for her. I don't know what kind of life she's leading... i don't know if we'll stay in contact after college.

I just don't know. All i do know is that she accepted who i was/am in highschool... and she has my respect for that.

To have to put up w/ me is a great feat.

We've all talken shit about eachother, all friends talk about eachothers faults... but i'm sorry for whatever i have said or done in the past.

Well, some instances i'm not sorry about... heh...

But, she knows that she can trust me and i trust her.

And trust is the key. At least in my friendships. If i don't trust you, then you can forget it. No pt in knowing me.

CheZ

previous next