Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
I swear, Drama is a being which haunts me
09.29.03 - 12:28 am

It sucks.

Just today... no, being home was the greatest time. But after that. After all the drama of walking in.

Not two minutes in..

"Oh we had a horrible weekend! And the floor meeting! OMG!"

Ok, i'm blowing that up a lil. But as soon as my mom and i walk in... the words and the hyperness of the situation was exploded.

For people who know me... or at least now me here... Know that i stay out of drama.

Damn, even my mother has said, "Last year just wasn't a good year for Em. All the drama and trying to balance everything was too much for her."

Personally, to be thought of as dramatic isn't a good quatilty. For some ppl, it's just them. It's funny when their dramatic cuz it brings an edge to the situation.

But for a quad of 9 grls.

Pft.

It's just Not what we needed at 10pm. Not what i needed...

All this stuff w/ Kristin and Stacey being brought up and then the quad.

It's too much for me right now. My head hurts way too much.

The quad basically attacked Pati. And i'm quilty of bashing Pati every now and then... that's only because i've woken up to a vibrating bed. But ya know... it's not fun.

I mean, we talked about be clean basically. Oh and not to be loud in the morning. Don't be loud at all, should be the term.

I try so hard to be considerate of others. I know i can be loud sometimes.. but we all forget.

It was just Bash time for the grls tonight.

I've just had a grueling 3 days. Not being here for more than 10 hrs on friday. Getting into the Midget Twin situation... Waking up at 6ish to go to practice. Help the freshman let their frustrations out, have my meet, got to a boring dinner, and not be DE home till 10/11 that night.

Then all today all i was driving... getting whatever i needed for school and trying to fill in a empty food supply.

Man, i'm loaded now. Food... omg, such good food.

I'll be happy to eat now.

And i didn't even take a bad out of my cart when Ty and Sara come running on thru.

I love them, but it could have waited.

And Pati, how ever intimidating she seems... i think it's just a... not a show, but a mask... it's not quite the word i'm looking for, but more like a defense.

Mines being timid.

Pati is just blunt.

And while that's a good trait, it kinda can make ppl believe that you are just over powering personality.

Pati isn't over powering... but i sure as hell wouldn't like to see her pissed off.

Basically the issue was about boyfriends and bathrooms. And Pati was taking a lot of heat for having her boyfriend over.

This IM i Just got from Pati, because everyone is IM'ing her and trying to be considerate...

LotzaMusic: Girls of the Quad,

I felt attacked tonight when I asked you all about Justin and you all started talking. You all know that if I have problems with any of you, I tell you as soon as it happens. Why did you all wait to attack me and make me feel uncomfortable. I appreciate all of your little notes, but all of you mentioned honesty...if you were being honest, you would have told me sooner. Justin will not be staying here regularly and he will not be using your bathroom. I hope you all got off your chest what you needed to say. I guess now you all can just go through the semester and be happy. I have a lot to do, I will try not to be in anyone's way. Oh...you were all right....I mean you shouldn't have sympathy for me...I brought it all on myself! Thanks guys for letting me know what I need to do so that you all can live comfortably...sorry

I'm so tired. I just... i don't know if even i want to think on this more.

CheZ

previous next