Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
No words
01.16.06 - 2:03 pm

"i'm not even sure how i'm going to pay for an apartment for the summer"
"You can live with me if your parents are cool with it, although it will be kind of crampt because I don't have much more room for clothes and the amount of chatskies that you have."
"it's not so much my parents in that aspect, what happens if we break up again? I'd be left w/o a place to live. Sorry but living with you isn't really an option right now."
"Give us time, we'll see where we are 3 months from, and I'm not trying to say that in a mean way."
"I know, it's being realistic."

I wish things felt better about us.

Josh will be back Friday.

I wish there was more to say, but I can't find the words in me right now.

I have to go to work anyways...

chez

previous next