Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Shutting up now.
01.17.06 - 7:40 pm

I'm nervous.

Now I'm doing the count down to Josh's arrival. I keep picturing how we're going to react to eachother... and all I get out of it is a big hug and a peck on the lips.

Josh has described to me a kiss that I've never gotten before. It was the first week I think we were together, and he told me it's this deep felt kiss... a kiss that shows how long you've gone without eachother.

He even tried to give it to me, but said it lacked the emotion. It's all the pent up feelings that distance keeps... then you see eachother and there you go... a passionate kiss.

Can't say I invision us doing it.

I have to say I miss him right now. We've been able to talk to eachother every day or every other day so far. Not seeing his screen name is disheartening.

Meeeehhhhh... I feel like I'm such an emo-chick now... blah blah this blah blah Josh.

I'm going to shut up now.

chez

previous next