Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Curiosity killed me ya know
01.20.04 - 12:10 pm

My life

That comic basially sums up me, relationship wise.

It's nice to know that other ppl are out there like me, cuz on a campus of god knows how many ppl, i've found that were ppl like me, or in situations that were similar.

Example, my friend Marisa.

Me: sometimes i wish i was in a relationship but then again, i'm glad

Me: i don't have to deal w/ feelings that i don't understand, i don't like being confused inside, when i'm already confused about the outside

Marisa: yeah...i understand.

Me: i know i'm missing out on a lot... but i just don't mind it passing by.

Marisa: Do it when you're ready. before this, I wasnt ready.(refering to her new relationship)

Me: i feel like i won't ever be ready, i'm going to be 20 dude, i know ur older, but i haven't done shit w/ my life other than swim, art and making sure i still have a heart beat

Me: and i quit swimming, at times i just feel incomplete. i don't miss swimming and yet i do. i miss the comfort of it

Marisa: I think... you need to find someone you're comfortable with ... do you have issues with the physical, emotional? both? other?

Me: physical i do

Me: you've seen me around guys haven't u? i don't get near them

Marisa: I was exactly like you. Heh. I found my waldon, though, he cared about me and i got to know my body through him helping.

Me: i just don't think there will ever be my "waldon" tho

Marisa: Thats waht I thought.

Marisa: He'll come, dont worry :-)

Me: i'm not worrying, i'm just facing a fact that could be true... however stupid that seems

Marisa: doesnt matter the age, do it when you're ready.

Marisa: Bah, there are enough people in the world :P

Me: yeah but when will i meet all of 'em ;p

Marisa: TOMORROW

Marisa: I SET THEM UP WITH YOU THROUGH APPMTS

Marisa: HOEP YER READY

Me: hey hey i have my final this week, i'm booked.

Marisa: aww damn.

Marisa: i'll have to let the world know hold on

Marisa: ....... ... .... ......... .....

Marisa: k they'll give you 3 minutes to do your finals, then they'll be knocking

I don't want to be in a relationship now, i'm just curious. Curious as to know what it's like being loved.

Because i'm clueless...

Chez

previous next