Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
speedo's choke off blood to their balls
01.14.04 - 12:15 am

So much for my break...

God i should be asleep...

Anyway i explained the story on my LJ, i'm keeping that link to myself. Sorry.

Anyway, my friend who i used to swim w/ on my highschool team, poor guy... senior in highschool, a captain on the swim team, had his position revoked...

Because he was gay.

Yeah, it's just a position, it's not even that important. I was captain for a week, and the took it away from me cuz i didn't go to practice. But i had two teams, i had to swim for one... the one i knew i would train harder w/.

But the fact that they took it away from him because he's gay? What kind of reasoning is that?

Highschools don't have freedom, from what i noticed... they have their own sets of rules governed by the state... it's like they don't even belong to the country. Has anyone else noticed that? Justa weird observation...

But this blind sided me. and i don't know how to get in contact w/ him.

I just hope nothing gets worse...

chez

oh, the main reason for him have it revoked, was because the guys team didn't like how he looked at guys in the locker room.

I hope their speedo's choke off blood to their balls.

previous next