Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
My world is crumbling
09.01.02 - 7:04 pm

One of my swimmy friends just asked, "So, do you like college?"

My response, "Yeah, i don't "love it" per say, but i do like it."

College... heh, yeah where your room mate is in classes that don't require her to be there, might be kicked off the team cuz she rebroke her ankle, and is a party animal... Hmmmm... would you like it??

That's harsh... i know... and i shouldn't blame my dis-likes of college on Chris... but ya know what... there's a ratio that everyone repeats to freshmen... Look at the person beside you... now decide which one is going to drop out. Basically 1 out of 2 are going to drop out of college. And i see Chris dropping out.

I expected more out of Chris... but she's not doing what she should be doing... she has no class on Mondays... 2 of her classes don't require her to be there oO;; And! she's taking a dance history instead of 19th century hist like i am!! WTF?! I mean come on!! I have 8 hrs of home work still to do! I have to draw an object and connect some dots for an art prodject... then i gotta finish my hist homework!! Chris finished her homework in one fucking hr!!

Does anyone see who's getting screwed here?? I fucking am!! *bangs head* Ah well... she's the one that wants to take credits that won't count towards her major... whatever the hell that is!!

She's changed it... twice in the past week... twice!! *tilts head* Hm... that really shows that you know what you wanna be in life!

*sighs* I know it's only the first week... but come on!! We have till December untill our term is over... and me? I have no time for a life out of school... and it fucking annoys me. I'd rather be in highschool!!

Ok... no i don't wanna be in highschool... i'd fucking kill myself if i went back...

I'm just having a hard time adjusting to my schedule... like and hr and a half of time to myself... and then i swim from 3-6. Then i have to fit 3 or 2 hrs of study hall in it somewhere!! I don't know if i can fucking do this... I won't get back to my dorm till like 9 or 10 at night... oh ho!! and i can't forget my art prodjects!! I have one due tues and i haven't even started it...

I'm going to fucking die. Next semister... i'm not taking this many credits... i don't think i'll survive... and it's only sept 1st... i have till december. ;_;

CheZ

previous next