Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Hmm... i wonder what would happen if i sniffed the rubber cement long enough ;p
08.31.02 - 8:51 pm

Oh dear god is it good to be home!! ^_^

I'm still sick... even if i am feeling a lil better.

Poor Erika waited last minute to get all of her college stuff = ( Sweetie, maybe you will learn from this for next year, right?? And i'm really sorry i can't help you move in tomorrow!! I really really wanted to, but my grandmother is coming over and my mom and i have to do some shopping. And damnit i need the sleep!

It was sooo nice sleeping in my bed... and not in my dorm bed. I like my dorm bed but i doesn't include my cat.

My kitty purred for me all night!! Of course she would stop, but she'd start back up again!! I woke up around 3, and there she was, curled against my arm ^_^ ouuuu i love my lil kitty!! love love love!!

Of course, she's gonna go into major shock when i leave monday morn'. I wish i didn't have to go back so early but i gotta. I have practice at 8 in the morning!! ;_; And i have to know every grl on the team by friday!! Their last names too!! I'm going to fucking die.

I got all of my art supplies today ^_^ all of 'em. And! i got this scketch book that's has a hard cover on it. I'm gonna use it as my college journal. Tis really cool. I don't have my drawing pencils w/ me right now... so i can't start drawing in it. But i will soon enough!!

Speaking of drawing pencils... it's damn fucking stupid to leave them in the dorm when i have a fucking prodject to do!! Argh! Yeah, of course i forgot 'em. Damnit. And i have to draw an object on a 18" by 24" paper. I don't even know what my object is gonna be yet!! ;_; and not to mention i got another prodject to do... but all i have to do is connect dots oO;; don't ask...

My art supplies came out to be $170... it would have been more... except we had a stupid grl for a cash lady... and i bought this portfolio for $30 and she put down .30 cents!! ^_^ hehe My mommy was really happy about that!

Ah well... there's my ranting for today... don't know when i'll be able to do it again... *sighs*

We ArE aLl MaD hErE...

CheZ

previous next