Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Fuck it hell
09.08.02 - 2:47 pm

Now i'm homesick...

Time here... doesn't pass like it does at home.

I don't like it...

I want my kitty.

It's only been 2 fucking weeks... and i feel like it's been a month, and i was home last weekend... but i wanna go back.

i was so busy during the week i didn't have time to think about it.

Now i do... actually i don't have time... i should be doing work. But... i don't want to.

I don't even know if i wanna be here now.

Yeah... i should give it the "college try" *rolls eyes*

Fuck it.

I don't care that i basically hate most of the ppl in Delaware, only a select few have the privilage of my friendship (erika ;p).

I need to be cheered up. i had being depressed...

Maybe i'll work on my art.

All i have to do is draw lines... heh... fun fun.

Maybe talking to Melissa will help me, considering she's still in highschool...

CheZ

previous next