Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
fucking shoulder... fucking bed... fucking days of the week...
09.08.02 - 1:03 pm

Fuck.

I'm screwed.

I haven't started my homework... and i have 2 projects do in one class... and 6 in another.

I'm going to die.

I lied to my mom last night when i told her i was caught up. Eh, it was a nice white lie then... not now.

and i have to go to the gym... dun wanna cuz my shoulder hurts like a mother. i fucked it up when i fell. My head is a lil tender... but my shoulder... i don't know. I hope it doesn't hurt by tomorrow morn' or i'm going to die of pain in practice.

Why the hell did i have to fall out of bed?(look at previous entry to find out how i fell)

Yesturday i thought i did the right timing by falling during the weekend.. but now it's almost over. and then my stress level is going to go up during the week, and the cycle is going to start again.

Fuck it.

I hate weeks. I hate days. If i hate everything, why was i even created?

dunno... i really don't feel like finding out How at the moment either.

I thought my shoulder would bruise.. but it didn't. Fucked up thing. I think i really hurt it, just not the muscle, but the tendons or ligaments... whatever the hell keeps the muscles together... yeah that's what's hurts.

*winces* *glowers* not cool.

I think it's my shoulder socket that hurts... if that means anything... acutally it does... cuz i can feel the pain inside my shoulder...

I put icy hot on... i dunno if that is actually helping tho. Maybe i should put actual ice on it.

but then my muscle will cramp up... then i'd be worse off...

Damnit to hell...

CheZ

previous next