Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
A day is a day
08.01.05 - 3:18 pm

Today was an odd day working. It went by fast... there was just too many guards working and I just didn't care.

All I wanted to do was get out.

I worked over 100 hours within our pay period. So for about two weeks that's how many hours I worked. I don't get over time either =(

I got errands done today. I have food which is a mighty fine perk.

I did buy a book on the Praxis exam so that I can study. I think I may take a nap before I hit the books... that's even if I read it.

I'm horrible at that kind of stuff. I can't focus long enough to sit and read information.

I can read books, like fantasy, as if there's a race. I go through books like water.

Ah well.

I think my tummy is growling too loud now for me to think.

chez

previous next