Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Depressing.. move on.
09.07.03 - 9:31 pm

Damn i was lazy today.

Considering what kind of mental shit i exposed last night, i certainly deservent of being a lazy bum.

Go Lazyness.

Anyway... basically my quadmates and i had a whole depressing discussion of what makes each of us "Tick".

My problems w/ guys... stems from the fact that i was sexually molested when i was 6 by my neighbor.

And last night i told my quad mates, and they were all like:

"That's why!"

If you think about it, it really does connect w/ how i lived my life.

I've never gravitated to guys. I've never really liked physical attention, like hugging... until i initate it.

Every day i have some kind of tag sticking out, and everyday one of the grls tucks it in... and i involentarily jump.

If i don't see who's doing it... i get weirded out.

For those who i trust i let them touch me.

Let's just say, it takes me along time to warm up to ppl.

I don't wanna finish this entry.

CheZ

previous next