Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Crazy night # 2
09.07.03 - 12:56 am

My god.

Today, was just crazy.

Woke up for practice... wasted my time there...

I think i covered that in my previous entry. **Read that one**

Me and my crazy nights... and yet again, i have another one. But it involved an independent film called CAMP

Jeus.

W/ a title like that, it was bound to be plain. But no, it involved a whore, a bitch, a straight man whore, a confused gay, and a chick that i don't know where she belongs.

Oh and they sang.

Omg, i'm about to cry just out of missery of seeing it. Either that or just crawl into ball and laugh.

Oh! And the almighty transportation... Cap Drivers!

We went to this bummble fuck cinema somewhere in MD, just to see this film... and our cab gets lost. And we still payed for it... for his mistake. And only until he drives away, does Rikka say

"We should call the cab company about that..."

"About what? That we payed for him getting lost? Dude, there's nothing we can do now. He went Poof."

"Oh yeah..."

*smacks self*

Then we get in... the line is so fucking long. We have 20 mins to get in and the line looked like a mile long.

What the hell was playing tonight? I knew of no new movies... siiigh.

Anyway, we get out tickets and run into the theater. There's 10 ppl max.

10. Where did all the other ppl go?

So we run back out, get our food... and run back in. Just some fun crazyness.

Then we sit down. Go thru the entertaining previews. And the movie starts.

It was weird. First off, it's just ppl singing in a huge group. And it goes back and forth between scenes of ppl getting ready for their proms.

And this one kid who cross dresses to his prom, gets kicked out and beaten up for it.

That was one of the better dramatic parts.

My favorite part was at the end the kids were going swimming, and one of the grls was wearing a suit i own.

I have it. I wore it. And i was laughing sick because of it.

And then our 2nd cab driver... oh geez. Wouldn't shut up. Just wouldn't...

And i'm still not done the night... but i'll put that into my entry in the morning after i get sleep.

It's depressing shit. No one wants to know about it and my ghosts.

I don't think i can handle it...

CheZ

previous next