Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Bad good? I really need to flick the fucking devil off my shoulder.
10.19.03 - 12:49 am

This weekend has been the weirdest experience... like, Blast from the past weird.

First off, Eren... Death list now... I'm sitting here at the computer and she grabs a piece of my hair and says

"Just hold still."

Not paying any attention, i hear

~~Snip~~

I turn and i see Eren's hand go behind her back and an in the other a pair of scissors w/ the hugest grin on her face.

I scream.

"NO no no, Em i really didn't cut anything!"

While she's telling me this while i'm punching her arm and screaching.

Yeah, Welcome Home, Em.

So this weekend... Yep, spent my lovely time just lying around being lazy... being a good sport and going to the devil school of my state and visting the poor brainwashed souls who go there.

Yeah, you know who you are.

As soon as i get there, my friend, Melissa... or otherwise known to me as Rabbit... was giving me directions as to how to get to her dorm.

Wow, that was a tramatizing experience...

"How can you not know UD, you live in Delaware!"

"How can you want to be in Delaware!"

Anyway, here i am walking up to Rabbit, and she's wearing a UD shirt.

"Burn it! Burn it i say!"

And she just gives me a crazied look.

Yeah i know, i prolly should have had something chucked at my head, saying burn the shirt, and being on the campus... But you gotta take risks right?

Now here it gets creepy... Rabbit and i go get some of her friends down the hallway. We intraduce... yada yadda.. and i know i've seen this grl Laura before. Can't put my finger on it, but i know her somewhere.

So we sit and eat, i'm just following them thru one of the dinning halls... Which cost 8 fucking bucks! Dear god. Mines only 6 or 5! Geez... yeah they have some more eddable food, but man... they only pay for the look of the building it seems...

Anyway, we sit there talking. And i'm looking around... catching ppl's eyes, thinking, "Yep, reconize you.. you too... yeah you also. Dear god i'm trapped." Then i see an art grl from highschool who i know and they sit at our table, and at that point i was about to snap.

The four of us, head back to the dorm, and we crack out the anime. Woo, good stuff.

Laura had to leave to get her sister, and i turn to her room mate as soon as she left and asked...

"She has a twin right?"

"... Yeah she does, her name is Angela..."

"Ha! i knew it! I know them! I... dear god. It's been like 6 yrs since i've seen them..."

"Small world."

"For me, you have no fucking idea."

Laura had to come back up w/ her twin, Angela, and i turn around from my position after being kicked by the room mate...

So i ask them and tell them who i am. And they are said they were from AIMS(alexis i dupont middle school), and i told them that too and there was a pause...

Man, it was freaky.

So, they left b/c Angela's boyfriend was waiting, but Angela called the room and thru her room mate and me exchanging words, we had a trip down memory lane.

Dude... it was weird.

I feel like, my past... is just not really who i am anymore. It doesn't concern me now... now that i don't confront it everyday.

The only time i talk to ppl from DE is thru AIM. The miricle of the internet...

Oh yeah, and my family. But they are a constant in my life.

People come and go...

I have nothing to remind me of those days... most experiences made me not want to remember. But there are good memories, lost among the bad.

It just sucks that i remember most of the bad than good.

Siiigh, ok time for bed. No more thinking. Getting read to hit the shut down button...

CheZ

previous next