Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Future? what future... i see me waking up in the mornin' groggy.
10.17.03 - 2:25 am

I should prolly be in bed right now... but it's not happenin'.

Heh, no way.

Went out w/ Josh to see Kill Bill. Woah, kick ass movie. But me and gorey stuff... nah, i don't do too well w/ that shit.

But after we come back to my dorm, i'm carried off w/ Ashely to go walk w/ her after she parks her car.

Some shaddy ass ppl in the forest near the pit... so she gets her mace out, i put my keys in one hand, cell in the other and we take the 3 minuted walk from the pit back up to the entrance of my dorm.

Dude, see all these guys just chilling down there... it was just weird. I think they were just smoking up back there in the forest... but you gotta take precautions.

It sucks sometimes to be a grl. To live in fear of your life when you walk alone...

Ah well... what can ya do?

So i go back up stairs and there's the whole group chilling.

It's cool ya know? Even tho i bitch about the ppl i live w/ half the time. I'm glad that i know them...

Josh asked me the other day, what i'm going to do w/ my life outside of college?

When your young, all you can dream about the future. My whole life up until i go here was about the future.

Now, i don't really think about it...

It doesn't really cross my mind anymore. Like, what am i going to look like when i'm 40 or something like that.

Heh, i don't even wanna know what i look like when i'm fucking 40.

I've never really thought about marrige. All the my room mates have their rings picked out and the what dress they want.

Yeah, i've looked at bridle magazines... and be like that would be awsome for my wedding. But i don't even see myself married.

I have no ring in mind.

I don't have anything. They know what kind of wedding they want, how many guests.. so on and so forth. I'm just like aren't we going a lil ahead of ourselves?

How the fuck can i see myself married, when i'm not even in a relationship?

I don't even really see a relationship in the future...

I can't really predict anything at the moment.

The only thing i was sure about was trying to complete four yrs of swimming... needless to say that goal went down the pooper...

I lived by goals... everything was a goal for me. Now, it seems like they are just nonexistant...

I have goals for my grades, but those are just... those are normal for me to have.

Is it a goal for me to get a boyfriend?

Ha! Yeah right... the only time guys actually enter my train of thought is when other ppl are around me who are making me think about them.

Like Meredith, she says some guy is hot every 3 sentences... and i'll be talking to her and ignore her saying, "Omg, that guy is hot." Not until she points and starts drooling do i actually turn look and then be like... "yeah, anyway..."

Erika, do you think i'd be better of w/ fish?

Me and gills, baby, ouuu hot-ness.

Ok, vision is getting blurr and i'm under no influence... so i think it's off to bed for me.

CheZ

previous next