Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
I got a bigger dick!
03.08.03 - 11:49 am

Morning!

Yes. At 11:50 it's still morning. ;p

I love sleeping in. Never ever could do it before. In my book, that's the best thing a person can do for ones self. Just Sleep. Fuck sleep depervation.

So i just read Esha's Blog and she briefly talks about the war w/ I raq.

Sweetie. We don't Need a war. I'm up for it sure, yeah, thousands of ppl have died. See Bush, Wants a war.

There's a diff b/w want and need.

One, i personally hate politics. Fuck it. The reason i've failed all my gov't tests is cuz i just don't understand it. I understand that i have rights, this country give's me a certain amout, and that we are a totalitarian gov't. As long as the military doesn't take over DC. or any other major city. I think we'll be fine.

Men, love power struggles. And Esha's right, that they want to see "How big is my Dick compared to Your's"

But just think of the economy if we do go to war. Dude. I don't want to be in a time when intrest is up and then it'll be harder for me to get my college funds, and to pay them back. I don't want to be in too much debt by the time i get out of college.

But if we do have a war. *shrugs* whatever. I'll support what ever this country is going to do. As long as it,

One. Doesn't kill me.

Two. Doesn't hurt my college experience.

Three. Doesn't hurm me finacially.

And if it does happen. Oh well.

CheZ

previous next