Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
You met me at a very strange time of my life.
03.07.03 - 10:30 pm

fight club... fucking confusing.

Times i understand, and times i don't.

" You're Dr. Jeckle, and Mr. Jack-ass."- Marla.

Dear god, it doesn't feel like 10:30...

I felt like i've had a hang over for the whole day. Since i woke up at 5:30... twas fine swimming, then i got out of the pool, and then it got worse. Then, psych. it hurt to pay attention, but i did. @ 9:00, Women Studies, omg, i wanted to die then. And i totally forgot the homework, and she fucking checked it! *sighs* since when do teachers check homework?? Or professors at that matter!

And then sleep... ooh good sleep for maybe 3 hrs, Lunch, then off to David's Bridles.

I have no idea how long i was in there, but i just wanted to fall asleep on the carpet at one pt.

The best part, was the ice cream. Ouu ice cream ^_^ yay.

After that, i spent three hrs working on my art project... i have 8 legs about 9, 10, and 11 inches for some of the legs. I covered one. ONE, w/ maybe 5 inches of sliced up foam core. And i have to finish that leg and then 7 more... *sighs*.

I pray to Dog (god backwards, hehe) that i finish it before Wed.

*yawns* it sucks when you feel like you have a hangover, and you don't even fucking drink!

The things i do to myself... prolly just sleep depervation.

CheZ

previous next