Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Die of embarassment
03.04.04 - 5:55 pm

I never think things can get bad. I have shitty days, and i think it's the end of the world... but that's the drama queen in me.

And i just need to tell myself to shut the fuck up sometimes.

I find i talk A lot in class, when we have discussions. I can not have an opinion.

And i got totally shot down in my fiction class, i was just talking about this story, and i was going off a tanget, and an English major grl brought me back to earth and shut me up.

But i felt like shit thru the rest of it.

I hate writing. I hate critiques for writing. I should leave writing to the people who are good at it. I'm visual. I had one lady tell me my art work was goregous at least 5 times last night.

This is my diary, i'll spell things wrong, do this or that... and i don't give two shits.

School is intimidating tho!

Just when i think i can over come my fears, i get shot out of the sky. Then the stupid hound dog of embarassment comes along, bites me by the neck and drags me to my awaiting dinner plate.

Note to self: You know when to watch your tounge around friends, you tip toe around feelings, you let them take the itiative. And then you take the lead in class and look like an idiot.

Moral. Don't do it again.

It adds to the pile of, this is why my day goes wrong.

Chez

previous next