Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
I'm sober.
02.27.04 - 3:11 am

highlights of a sober night...

1. Claustrophobic in large crowds.

2. Had a guy pet me.

3. He dug his growing facial hair into my shoulder and had a grip around my hips like a fucking noose.

4. He fucking Pet Me!

5. Swimmer guys are awsome. Some. Actually one, that was there.

6. I'm beautiful, Acording to a guy... As i was walking out, i heard him say to a group of grls, "Your all beautiful i want you to know." And then i couldn't stop laughing and he was like, "Wait, let..." I just walked away laughing into the elevator.

7. "I love you like Woah." Rika and Eren.

8. Getting lost in Balti. Ghetto. Fun!

9. Being pulled over, for not having my head lights on.

10. Being designated driver.

Siiigh. And i'm sitting here now, wondering what the fuck i got myself into tonight... half morning... god i don't know. It's today and i partied yesterday night.

And i'm sober.

That sums it up.

chez

previous next