Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Today was the day to die.....
11.16.04 - 8:45 pm

The feeling of being used... isn't great.

I think my Knight has some weak points, mainly in the "poetry" area.

So, Dave is now the Knight. Lovely.

Today has be absolute hell. Having semi-issues w/ Dave doesn't help matters.

My hands are still frozen from carrying my canvas.

I had two joys today.

Getting all my classes, which is fucking sweet.

I got out of painting early, because my inclass still-life painting will rock anybody's socks off. Hell yeah, it's awesome, no one can touch my style. That painting just gave me an A in the class.

The rest of whatever the fuck i was doing was shit. Group projects.... i had two meetings today, which blew. I Hate Hate Hate working with groups.

For the next few weeks, all my lectures will be presentations from other groups. I'm soooo estactic. Can you read sarcasim?

I don't want thanksgiving to come because i know i'll have some fun time writing two papers, and preparing for an hour presentation that's after thanksgiving...

I'm loving life.

This is great.

Art Hist paper due Dec. 1st

Psych presentations Dec 2nd

Observation for inclusion paper due Dec. 3rd

Awesome. Just freakin' awesome.

I think i'm going to murder a pillow tonight.

chez

previous next