Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Knight's light armor
11.17.04 - 3:15 pm

Whatever happened yesterday was cleared away.

Dave came over last night, we watched a Kill Bill 2, i made him cuddle w/ me (to his discomfort)and then i went on to ask him what he thought we were becoming.

He didn't understand why i felt used, because at 8 am in the morning your not going to get much out of him. It wasn't that i wanted attention, it was just awkward afterwards.

As far as the two of us go, i don't want him as a boyfriend yet, we need to get to know eachother more. The reason i wanted to ask was because i have only known him for two weeks, and we've found each other in the same bed three times... that is certainly a lot considering the circumstances.

He wants a girl that he just be a complete fool around.

I agree. If seen with my closest friends, i act nothing like i "normally" do.

To feel unrestrained is, i feel, the ideal relationship.

Last night was very nice actaully. We didn't fool around, we just talked, and he gave me two kisses. One for good night and good bye in the morning.

We did get on the subject of cuddling, I apperently have to break him into liking cuddling again. He demonstrated his favorite cuddling possitions and i almost died of happiness. Then he told me he was trying to match his breathing w/ mine, but because i was happy i was breathing faster.

God, to the held.

I hate hugs, but i love cuddling. Don't ask me why, but cuddling is a continous motion, hugs... are greetings and eh, they don't do much for me.

All day i was just thinking of his arms around me.

chez

previous next