Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Drama Beth drama
04.21.05 - 1:36 pm

Sometimes, everyone's perfect little world comes crashing down upon them.

Just out of the blue, no warning... the shit just starts falling.

This isn't happening to me, but to one of my roommates. And ya know, for one fucking month it's been hell. Then last night she comes crying into my room, crawls into my bed and just lets it all out.

I don't mind being the comforter, i don't mind if you want to tell me everything, but damn I wish she had done it sooner.

I really feel sorry for the girl right now. The problem is based within her relationship and her being attracted to someone else.

It's between her first love, and first everything, or a stranger. A stranger that my friends all know, but if she started a relationship he kinda is a stranger.

She's been with her first boyfriend for three and a half years. She's only known the stranger for a few months.

Bottom line is my roommate is not happy, which has made my life not too easy to be around her.

With her crying on me and telling me everything that she feels, I now know what she's been going through, but she's just lived in a naive world.

She thought her first was going to be her last, that they'd get married and everything would turn out find.

Shit happens.

Wonder how this'll turn out

chez

previous next