Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
You stupid stupid kid. Wtf were you thinking.
04.23.05 - 2:15 am

I just really don't get my week.

I mean, come on! I'm home for less than one fucking hour, go up stairs, cat follows, fall into my lil brother's bed, and start searching for the remote.

Low and behold the remote is no where to be found. So, I search.

Most likely place is under the bed right.

I put my hand underneath and I grap something odd. It's round but wood like... I pull it out, it's a trunk of hollow bamboo, with a pipe sticking out of it. My first instinct was to smell it, didn't smell like anything but burnt iron. I take it to my older brother to examine my finding. He looks at it and imediatly says, "It's a bong." My response, "Glad we're on the same page."

I go back into my lil brother's room, put the bong back, search some more, fine a bowl and a beer can. The bowl reeks of weed. The beer can... just a beer can.

Take the findings back to my older brother, we exchange looks and say, "Fuck."

The dilema: What the Fuck do I do!!

I'm not even home for one fucking hour and I find this shit? My lil bro, is fucking 14!!! 14!!!! Granted, he is a teenager, but dear god, if my dad finds out what I found... he's dead! I might as well dig a grave for him out by the pond!

I don't know what to do. Tell mother, but then father gets told. Ask Drew, then Drew will hide the evidance. Take the evidance and ruin trust.

I gathered all the stuff, wrote a note, and put it back. My first plan was to call on sunday or monday when Drew gets back from his band trip.

I'm home now though. I won't be home for another month or two. I can't confront him, I most certainly can not tell my dad... oh thank you god he's in LA right now.

I'm flipping right now. I don't fucking care that he did it. It's just why the fuck under the bed you stupid stupid kid!

ARGH!

I just wanted to come home, relax, and have nothing to think about and cuddle w/ my cat. But no, no fucking way is that ever possible.

I have so much shit that's going on, and now it's just more shit that's hit the fan.

Everyone tells me to tell my mom. But I'm very hesitant right now. I don't know what to do.

For anyone who says drugs doesn't affect anyone but themselves is a fucking retard.

I know its fun, I pass no judgement on those who do it, do whatever you want. But when my little brother decides to do it and not fucking hide it, that's a different story.

I want to get my hands on the little fuck that showed him how to make a fucking bowl in the first place! Jesus christ, do 14 yr olds have no fucking common sense!

Leave no evidence behind! Damnit! Watch CSI or Law and Order!

GOD!

I was fine a couple hours ago. Now that I've thought about it, I've just worked myself up. I'm about to cry over this fucked up thing.

God knows how my mom's going to react if I'm acting like this. I told my lil fucktard of a brother if he did it, be smart.

So much for that.

And this is why I hate Drew sometimes. He was never ever like Chris or myself. Chris won't do drugs. Any. Even legal shit. Me, I won't smoke but I'll drink moderatly.

My first drink was when I was 18. Drew has been prone to alcohol since he was young. My dad making him weak drinks, giving him the rest of his beer...

Alcohol isn't a totally bad thing, but when caught, your whole life is gone.

Consequences. Drew knows nothing about them. Me, I think about them all the time. My fucking concience won't leave me alone. Drew just does whatever the fuck he wants without no consequence to his fucking actions.

Maybe I need to jolt him. Scare him.

With that in mind. His going to have a rude awakening when he comes home from his band trip.

Either way, he'll face me.

chez

previous next