Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Quack
08.11.02 - 7:32 pm

I swam to day, of my own free will... w/ no one to swim w/, which is very wierd for me... considering i'm used to being w/ ppl... atleast 5 in a lane. Nope, i was just me, myself and i. Which was nice... until my lil bro attacked me and dragged me under water and bit me... Yeah... he bit me. I wasn't happy... so i bit him back *evil grin* he didn't leave me a lone.. but he didn't attack me again.

i got my dorm assignment yesturday... i'm only a block away from bridick hall... the pool facility. *shakes head* go fig. I don't know what the dorms look like... i was expecting to be somewhere else. Ah well.

I got fishy lights to decorate my room w/ ^_^ and they have craps and lobsters in 'em too. I can't wait. I've gotta get a lil more stuff... and then i'll be done. My dad wanted to clean my room today... i avoided him. ^_^ i was proud of that. I can clean my own room thank you. and it's looking better then i did before.

i was reading a fantasy book last night by Tanya Huff... something... Circle of Light.. N'e'way... it freaked me out last night... cuz it takes place in Toronto and she had trolls and lil ppl excist... and i kept hearing sounds... so i was scared for the better part of the night ^^;;

I took a walk w/ my mommy tonite... she told me she can't make a big deal of me leaving otherwise it'll hurt Chris' feelings. *skakes head* my older bro is sooo bitter about things. He resents me swimming. And i feel bad... but mommy says not to worry about it cuz he had the same chances.. just didn't show any interest. So, mom is right. But i still feel bad.

i can't believe the weekend is over =( i don't want it over!! That means i have to work tomorrow. Ah well... at least i worked over time yesturday *grin*

We ArE aLl MaD hErE...

Chez

previous next