Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Escaflowne ka??
08.12.02 - 6:51 pm

I got the escaflowne movie back!! *jumps up and down for joy* I am soo happy!!

I'm listening to the sound track right now ^_^ very dark and heavy... over all the movie is fairly dark. Hitomi... she's suicidal... but not capable of fullfilling the feet, and then we have Van-sama, last of his blood... and king of Fanelia (but a different name in the movie). He's depressed throughout the whole movie... but that's to be expected. The only thing is you know that they fall in love and they don't fucking kiss!! What the hell!! That's one of the reason why i bought it... cuz the tv series ended w/ them huging... oh give me a break. And they don't f'ing kiss in the movie!! Argh!! Evil ppl!!

Ah well... it's still wonderful, and my Favorite movie and series ever. ^_^ i am just soooo happy right now.

*beams*

I confronted Kristin (ATAC leader)(check link below in scroll) about them making me feel unwanted this yr. And all she had to say was that it was because of our "hecktic schedules" bullshit.

but i'm not going to let that get me down!! NO! i'm having fun watching them be mad at eachother for stupid mistakes. I don't blaim Chris, Laura, or Lori going out and ditching them. Nope. I'm glad they did it. And i'm gonna call sara, and tell her not get out and away from those freaks. I'm a freak too... but they are bad for her!!

i leave next friday. Thank god!!

I have a blue plasic band on my wrist from Y Nat's... and this is what i plan on doing... if anyone asks me where it's from... i'm just going to tell them i was intusionalized for a month *evil grin* in a mental hospital. Ouu... i'm gonna have fun w/ that lil joke.

My mom is gonna yell at me... i didn't go swimming.. i'll just tell her the heat the really got to me. hehe.. but it did!! i was sleeping right out on the deck this morning i was soo tired... in between 10 minute breaks... i didn't get too much sleep but at least i got something considered rest. Maybe i'll walk or something... *shrus*

We ArE aLl MaD hErE...

Chez

previous next