Wicked Wonderland In a Bind
Is the world coming to the end?? Cuz is seems like it.
08.22.02 - 5:43 pm

Well, now i have food to pack. I think too much food ^^;; heh.. heh..

Today was my last day for work. Thank god. Twas the longest day of the summer. It wouldn't End!! And now, i get to sleep in somewhat tomorrow... get a shot, hair cut, and go out and buy a few more things. OH! And pack all that!!

-.- i'm already tired of packing... and all i've done are me clothes.

What the hell am i going to do w/ myself??

Oh!! LoL, now my dad is still mad about me about ordering books... he complained to my mom and gave her a print out off all the books i needed, my mom showed me, and we went thru all of 'em. I ordered it right. Dad would have ordered me one more book that i wouldn't have needed. I hope. I'm really praying that i didn't fuck up the order.

*blinkblink* i'm having my books sent to my house... they aren't going to make it in time... i think... why the hell didn't i just send it to my mail box at TU!! *hits self* Argh!! this is what happens when your tired and cranky and wanting to destroy the world. Not Fun. Shit. Ah well... not much i can do... since it's only and hr away... i'm pretty sure i'll get it by tomorrow. I hope.

*sighs*

This isn't as fun as i thought it'd be.

Understandably so, that i'm not even in college yet and i'm just stressed. Cuz my dad keeps making a deal out of it... and my mom. Yeah, it's a big deal that i'm moving out and all... but don't give me this crap about me packing!! It's too much work for an Over Worked blonde like myself... who stands infront of chlorinated water all day!!

Too many complications...

We ArE aLl MaD hErE...

CheZ

previous next